Makeup · Review

Freedom Makeup London Pro Line – Ultra Black

Hello everyone!
Welcome back on my blog.

Today I’d like to talk about Freedom Makeup London Pro Line – Ultra Black.

eyeliner

You certainly do not know, but I’m a big eyeliner fan. What I love is that, unlike the eye pencils, once dry, it do not move.

Since mine was very old, and completely dry, I had to buy another one.
At first I wanted to try a pen type, but as you read from one of my previous post, I wasn’t very happy, so I’ve decided to go back to the liquid one.

And that’s how I decided to buy this eyeliner.

The brush is very thin, and this allows more precision.
Also in my opinion this eyeliner has a nice black color and dries fast enough.
I can not say whether it is water proof or not, but I can say that during a day of work, it did not move at all.

The only thing I do not really like is packaging. I find it very hard to open and close, and therefore not very comfortable.

For the rest I am very happy with my purchase.

Is everything for today!
Have a lovely day!

 

Ambrosia

Leave a Reply

